top of page
  • Using the My Bookings page
    Once logged in, clients can access their personal "My Bookings" page. Each client only sees their own details. In the My Bookings page, clients can: Quickly re-book a new session without re-entering their details Cancel an upcoming booking Reschedule an upcoming booking (if the service is not part of a membership plan) Check the time, location, and payment details of a past or upcoming booking
  • Can clients reset their own passwords?
    Clients can rest their own passwords by clicking on the Forgot password? link at the bottom of the Members Area login screen.
  • How to Reschedule or Cancel sessions
    On your personal My Bookings page, you can view upcoming and past bookings. Each of the upcoming bookings has a Reschedule and Cancel option, so clients can make changes to your bookings.
bottom of page